Rules & referees


The new Stiga Play-off 21 and the new puck will be used

Playing system

Preliminary playing system:

There will be 4 basic groups and 32 players (top 8 in each group) will advance to final group.
The remaining players will advance to placement group.
The results from mutual matches between players from the same Basic Groups will count in the Final Group and in the placement group
Top 16 in the final group will go to play off best of seven.
Top eight in the placement group will go to play off B best of five.
Trophies to top 4 players in playoff A and Winner of playoff B.
Bronze match in Playoff A

Committee of Referees

Peter Östlund
Filip Hamacek
Simon Thomas

Joakim Åström
Henrik Nilsson


ITHFThe International Table Hockey Federation rules will be used.

Leave a Reply